Building a High-Performance Organization

Discover how through a complimentary three-month series.

How do you become a high-performance organization? High-performance organizations consistently outperform competitors and realize bottom-line impact from their human capital functions. Through our research, i4cp has discovered the people practices that drive market performance. What are they, and how do they work together to increase organizational performance by up to 3x?

Join us over the next three months as we explore what sets high-performance organizations apart and outline actionable steps you can take within your organization to achieve high performance.

Webinars

Sign up today as we walk through the five domains of high-performance organizations:

#1 of 5: Keys to Improving Strategy Execution
Watch it now

#2 of 5: The 5 Cultural Values that Drive Organizational Agility
Thursday, May 22, noon ET (9am PT)

#3 of 5: From Talent Management to Managing Talent: What You Must Do to Succeed
June 19, 2014, 1pm ET (10am PT)

#4 of 5: The Leadership Principles that Drive Market Performance
Thursday, July 31, 2pm ET (11am PT)

#5 of 5: How to Create a Customer-Focused Workforce
August/September 2014

Executive Meetings

Reserve your seat at these interactive sessions focused on building a high-performance organization. You must be a senior HR leader to attend; the events are closed to vendors and consultants.

Seattle Execution Session, Hosted by Microsoft
Wednesday, June 4, 2014, 8 - 10am

Chicago Executive Session, Hosted by HSBC
Tuesday, June 10, 2014, 8 - 10am

More cities to be announced soon...

Articles

Follow The Productivity Blog to stay up to date on the key people practices of high-performance organizations.